Trevorperry’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

New Year’s Eve

My family and I went to a New Years Eve party. We went to our neighbor’s house. Most of it was fun especially the part where we lit off FIRE CRACKERS. The kids I was lighting them with kept on saying “Run faster” or “You’re the slowest one here!”  That made me mad. And a funny thing that I did was ten seconds before 12:00 I said to my friend “See you next year.”

5 Responses to “New Year’s Eve”

  1. That IS a funny thing to say… I wish I thought of something that funny.

    I can’t believe that mom let you light off fire crackers! That is crazy!

  2. Trevor,

    I let you WATCH those firecrackers but you did not LIGHT any. Just wanted to make sure everyone knew that!

  3. Hi Trevor,

    Your mom sent me your blog address. NICE JOB! I love the pictures and especially how your great personality comes through in your entries. I promise I won’t be nosy and always read your stuff, but you can call the book you got your “Christmas book” if you want to use it for status (wink, wink!)

  4. WOW, lucky you with the firecrackers….how did Comet like all that noise? Baylor never thought that firecrackers were much fun. Let’s just say the 4th of July was not her favorite holiday.

  5. @ Aunt Tami: Comet wasn’t there. He was locked up in his crate.


Leave a comment